Reviews

Benjamin Shaffer
Benjamin Shaffer
2022-05-08
Paul did what he said was going to do, when he said it and just how he said it. When they were done we had a clean house, no clutter, and a check in hand.
Miriam Rand
Miriam Rand
2022-04-20
After interviewing several estate sale organizations, we opted to use Estate Sales By Wings. We knew them by reputation but, had never had direct experience until these last three days. They did a marvelous job of organizing, presenting, pricing and advertising the three day estate sale. We made more money than we ever anticipated and that speaks to the strength of their community reputation. If you ever consider having a state sale or you know anyone who is looking to have one, I would urge you to consider Estate Sales By Wings. They are the best!!
Linda McCreary
Linda McCreary
2022-04-18
I am a real estate broker whose customers are estate fiduciaries. Many homes referred to me to sell are filled with the owner's memories and passions of a lifetime. Estate Sales by Wings entire staff treats all of my clients with the respect they deserve. The company delivers: The sales are trouble free for the seller and the neighbohod. Items are priced accurately and the accounting is handled professionally. Once again, Thank you, Estate Sales by Wings.
Philip Fortier
Philip Fortier
2022-03-28
Paul and team were a pleasure to work with. We had to organize a sale on very short notice and Estate Sales by Wings were recommended by multiple people. I live outside of Albuquerque and Paul kept me up to date on the progress, provided solid advice and I felt comfortable leaving it in their hands The sale exceeded expectations and the photos from the sale showed how well they organize and get a house ready Thanks again to the team and highly recommend them for your estate sale
Michael Heffron
Michael Heffron
2022-03-06
I contacted Wings Estate Sales based on their excellent reviews. Paul came right out and scheduled my sale. I had gone to a couple sales they were handling and was very impressed with their organization for the sales. I was out of state during my sale and Paul handled everything. My share of the sale was just about what I thought it would be. I highly recommend their service if you are planning an estate sale!
Karen Martin
Karen Martin
2022-03-02
This company is everything the reviewers have said it was! From start to finish, very professional and helpful! We even had a roof problem during their prep and they were able to let various roofers come in and give quotes! I appreciated how hands on Paul was, and the fact that they took care of EVERYTHING!! From cleaning out the house, and figuring out what was sellable and tossing what was not, the sales, and then keeping it clean afterwards! Thank you all for all of your hard work!
Charise Chavez
Charise Chavez
2022-02-28
Thank you SO MUCH Paul. Your team does an awesome job during the Estate Sales. All of your team always goes above and beyond to assist when necessary. I was there for your clothing sale this weekend, WOW, LOTS of clothes. Which I found reasonably priced considering they were name branded with tags still on them. Off to enjoy my new clothes. Thanks again Wings
Pam C
Pam C
2022-01-26
Paul Tabet and his amazing crew took a 3000 sq ft house that had 40 years worth of my parents' belongings and performed a miracle! In three weeks they went through the entire house, garage, attic and shed. They disposed of surprisingly few items. The vast majority were put on display in the house, garage and back patio in such an organized and appealing manner. Linens were grouped and wrapped with the hot pink Wings ribbon. Small items (such as shells, thread, and office supplies) were put in Ziplock bags where items could easily be seen. Large items such as freezers and refrigerators were grouped together so that they could easily be accessed. The 3-day sale was attended by A LOT of people! Most of what was for sale was sold. That which didn't sell was donated or cleared out of the house by 5:00 the final day of the sale. The house and garage were swept or vacuumed and left clean also on the final day. It was such a relief to open the front door the next day and walk into an empty and clean house. We received our check from Paul on the second day following the sale and were very pleased with the amount. Paul's communication throughout the process was outstanding. He made sure that neighbors' had access to their driveways and the cul-de-sac at all times. Wings turned what could have been a nightmare for my sister and me to handle into a very positive experience. We are extremely grateful for your professionalism and the meticulous attention to detail. Estate Sales by Wings is absolutely the best! Thank you Paul!

Subscribe to Newsletter